City Council Committee Assignments June 2024

		Liaison	Liaison or Alternate	Staff
Airport Commission		Adam Garvin		Willy Williamson
Audit Committee		Jessica Payne	Kellie Menke	Jennifer Cuellar
Budget Committee		City Council		Jennifer Cuellar
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Advisory Committee (DEIAC)		Zack Geary		Noelle Amaya
Economic Vitality Leadership Council (EVLC)		Chris Chenoweth		Heather Richards
Historic Landmark Committee (HLC)		Chris Chenoweth		Heather Richards
Landscape Review Committee		Jessica Payne		Tom Schauer
McMinnville Affordable Housing Committee (MAHC)		Kellie Menke	Zack Geary	Tom Schauer
McMinnville Urban Renewal Advisory Committee (MURAC)		Zack Geary		Heather Richards
McMinnville Urban Renewal Agency (URA)		City Council		Heather Richards
Stormwater (One Year Assignment)		Zack Geary	Sal Peralta	
McMinnville Water & Light Commission		Mayor Drabkin		Trena McManus
Outside of Ci	ty C	Committees		
County Emergency Council		Sal Peralta		
League of Oregon Cities (LOC)		Staff		Mike Cully
Public Safety Coordinating Council (LPSCC)		Jessica Payne		
McMinnnville Community Media (MCM)		Sal Peralta		Kyle Dauterman
Mid-Willamette Valley Council of Governments (MWVCOG)		Sal Peralta		Renata Wakeley
Mid-Willamette Valley Advisory Transportation Commission		Chris Chenoweth		Mike Jaffe
(MWVATC)				
Oregon Mayor's Association (OMA)		Mayor Drabkin		Kelly Richardson
Newberg/Dundee Parkway Committee		Chris Chenoweth	Kellie Menke	Dave Haugeberg (Chair)
Visit McMinnville		Adam Garvin		Jeff Knapp
Yamhill County Emergency Management Committee		Mayor Drabkin		Brian Young
Yamhill Communications Agency (YCOM)		Adam Garvin		

Meeting dates

1st Thursday of odd months

None specified

None specified

2nd Thursday of each month

2nd Wednesday of each month

4th Thursday of each month

3rd Wednesday of each month

4th Wednesday of each month

1st Wednesday of each month

None specified

3rd Tuesday of each month