City Council Committee Assignments <u>January 28, 2025</u>

	Liaison	Liaison or Alternate	Staff	Meeting dates
ADA Transition Plan PAC (One Year Assignment)	Jessica Payne	Dan Tucholsky	Jody Christensen	Varies
Airport Commission	Dan Tucholsky		Willy Williamson	1st Thursday of odd months @ 6:00 P.M.
Audit Committee	Mayor Morris	Jessica Payne	Finance Director	Varies
Budget Committee	City Council		Finance Director	convenes (at a minimum) every year in May, scheduled for 3 days
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Advisory Committee (DEIAC)	Jessica Payne		Noelle Amaya	2nd Thursday of each month @ 2:00 P.M.
Economic Vitality Leadership Council (EVLC)	Chris Chenoweth		Heather Richards	2nd Wednesday of each month @ 3:00 P.M.
Housing Production Strategy	Scott Cunningham	Jessica Payne	Evan Hietpas	Varies
Historic Landmark Committee (HLC)	Scott Cunningham		Matthew Deppe	4th Thursday of each month @ 3:00 P.M.
Innovation Campus PAC	Chris Chenoweth		Jody Christensen	Varies
Landscape Review Committee (LRC)	Jessica Payne		Taylor Graybehl	3rd Wednesday of each month @ 12:00 P.M.
McMinnville Affordable Housing Committee (MAHC)	Sal Peralta		Evan Hietpas	4th Wednesday of each month @ 10:00 A.M.
McMinnville Urban Renewal Advisory Committee (MURAC)	Zack Geary		Heather Richards	1st Wednesday of each month @ 4:00 P.M.
McMinnville Urban Renewal Agency (URA)	City Council		Heather Richards	Varies
Planning Commission (Legislative Items)	Sal Peralta		Tom Schauer	First and Third Thursday of each month @ 6:30 PM
Southwest Area Plan PAC (Two-Year Assignment)	Chris Chenoweth	Sal Peralta	Tom Schauer	Varies
Stormwater (One Year Assignment)	Zack Geary			
Third Street Improvement PAC	Scott Cunningham	Chris Chenoweth	Jody Christensen	Varies
Transportation System Plan Update PAC (Two-Year Assignment)	Dan Tucholsky	Zack Geary	Heather Richards	Varies
UGB Land-Use Efficiencies PAC (One-Year Assignment)	Dan Tucholsky	Scott Cunningham	Heather Richards	Varies

McMinnville Water & Light Commission	Mayor Morris		Trena McManus	3rd Tuesday of each month @ 3:00 P.M.
	OUTSIDE OF CITY	COMMITTEES		
County Emergency Council	Sal Peralta			
League of Oregon Cities (LOC)	Staff		Patty Mulvihill	
Public Safety Coordinating Council (LPSCC)	Jessica Payne			
McMinnville Community Media (MCM)	Scott Cunningham		Kyle Dauterman	
Mid-Willamette Valley Council of Governments (MWVCOG)	Sal Peralta		Scott Dadson	
Mid-Willamette Valley Advisory Transportation Commission (MWVATC)	Chris Chenoweth		Mike Jaffe	
Oregon Mayor's Association (OMA)	Mayor Morris		Kelly Richardson	
Newberg/Dundee Parkway Committee	Chris Chenoweth	Mayor Morris	Dave Haugeberg (Chair)	
Visit McMinnville	Zack Geary	Mayor Morris	Dan Gibson	3 rd Wednesday of each month @ 9:30 – 11:30 a.m. (Annual planning in Jan. all-day)
Yamhill County Emergency Management Committee	Mayor Morris		Brian Young	
Yamhill Communications Agency (YCOM)	Dan Tucholsky			